You are here

Convention Committee

The Convention Committee organizes numerous aspects of SPSP's annual convention and preconferences, such as selecting convention locations and awarding convention travel funds. Convention programming also falls under this committee’s responsibilities.


Evan Apfelbaum headshotEvan Apfelbaum, Chair
Boston University


Lisa Jaremka headshotLisa Jaremka, Convention Committee
University of Delaware



Robin Edelstein headshotRobin Edelstein, Convention Committee
University of Michigan



Elliot Berkman headshotElliot Berkman, Convention Committee
University of Oregon



John Rauthmann headshotJohn Rauthmann, Convention Committee
University of Toronto


Amy Summerville headshotAmy Summerville, Symposium Panel Co-Chair
Miami University



Ken DeMarree headshotKen DeMarree, Symposium Panel Co-Chair
University at Buffalo



E.J. Masicampo headshotE.J. Masicampo, Single Presenter Panel Co-Chair
Wake Forest University



Negin Toosi headshotNegin Toosi, Single Presenter Panel Co-Chair